The weather has been incredibly great, so I have been spending more time outdoors.

IMG_3691

The garden is growing wildly.  I putter around in it, though it doesn’t need much attention.  This is my gardening assistant.

IMG_2766

The Basil and Thai Basil are more like shrubbery.

IMG_2762

The tomatoes are promising.

IMG_2755

The pepper plant branches are heavy with the weight of the green peppers.

IMG_2753

There is one purple pepper.  I had never before heard of purple peppers.

IMG_2759

I also have a stack of incomplete fabric pieces to finish up.  This one is in the long arm.

IMG_2745

You didn’t really think I was going to show you the project before it was done, did you? : )

I really like my long arm thread storage.

IMG_2747

Top of the Lake is what I have been watching now that I am up to date on what is available on Netflix for Mad Man, The Killing and Girls.

poster-series

I have also been playing around some with photoshop.

This photo…

IMG_3683

got changed into this…

IMG_3683yelpink

and into this…

IMG_3683Sat

and into this.

IMG_3683lum

©Copyright 2013

